About Us | Constitutional Documents | Directors & Officers | Diplomatic Corps | Honorary Consular Corps
International Organizations Representatives | News | Contacts | Useful Links
Embassy of The Federative Republic of Brazil
Ambassador:  H.E. Carlos Eduardo Sette Camara da Fonseca Costa
(Spouse Maria Alcina Motta Freitas Bauder)
Charge d’Affaires: Alexandre de Azevedo Silveira
Address: 88 Sandringham House, Ground Floor, Shirley Street
P.O. Box SS 6252
Office: (242) 356-7613-5
Home: (242) 324-1624
Fax: (242) 356-7617
Emergency: (242) 376-1226  
Email: brasembnassau@yahoo.com.br

Embassy of The Republic of Cuba
Ambassador: H.E. Ernesto Soberon Guzman (spouse Daylin Rodriguez Lomas)
Email:  ambassadorbahamas@coralwave.com
  Mrs. Daylín Rodríguez Lomas, Second Secretary & Consular Affairs
Ms. Yoslaidy Clemente Lopez, Third Secretary
Rudolpho Clemente Lopez-Management Section
Address: Miller House, 61 Collins Ave.
P.O. Box EE 15679
Office: (242) 356-3473
Home: (242) 364-1835
Fax: (242) 356-3472  
Email: cubanembassy@coralwave.com

Embassy of The People's Republic of China
Ambassador: H.E. Yuan Guisen  (spouse: Madame Yang Hong)  
Deputy Chief of Mission: Mr. LIN Xianjiang Email: lin_xianjiang@mfa.gov.cn
Attache, Secretary to Ambassador Mr. YANG Guang Phone: 467-2967 | Email: yang_guang1@mfa.gov.cn
First Secretary, Economic and Commercial Section Mr. WANG Quanhuo Email: bf@mofcom.gov.cn
Second Secretary, Political Officer and Consular Affairs Ms. ZHANG Fangfang Phone: 467-2969 | Email: zhang_fangfang@mfa.gov.cn
Attache, General Office and Local Chinese Affairs Mr. Hou Yonsen  
Attache, Economic and Commercial Section Mr. Wang Xingru  
Address: East Shirley Street | P. O. Box SS-6389
Office: (242) 393-1415
Fax: (242) 393-0733
Email: chinaemb_bs@mfa.gov.cn  
Cell: (242)467-2969 - Mr. Liu  
Consular Section:  
Address:  East Shirley Street | P O Box SS-6389  
Phone: 393-2263; 393-1960 (ext. 202)  
Fax: (242) 393-2263

Embassy of The United States of America
Charge d'Affaires: Ms. Lisa Johnson
  42 Queen Street
P.O. Box N-8197 | Nassau, Bahamas
Telephone: (242) 322-1181
Fax: (242) 356-0222
Email: embnas@state.gov or  NassauExecOffice@state.gov
Executive Assistant:  Ms. Karen Ramroop | Email: RamroopKS@state.gov  
Acting Deputy Chief of Mission: Ms. Neda Brown | Email: BrownNA@state.gov  
Political/Economic Chief: Mr. David Allen | Email: AllenDC2@state.gov  
Director Narcotics/Law Enforcement: Ms. Kristin Gilmore| Email: GilmoreKM@state.gov  
Consular Section    
Vice Consul and Liaison for Mr. Frederick Thielke | Email: ThielkeFW@state.gov  
Protocol Assistant: Ms. June Lunn | Email: LunnJC@state.gov  
Fax:  (242) 328-3495

Embassy of The Republic of Haiti
Ambassador: H. E. A. Antonio Rodrigue – Dean of Diplomatic Corps
Counsellor: Mr. Francois Jerome Michel
Minister Counsellor: Mrs. Michele Dejean
Counsellor: Mr. Jean Turgot Senatus
First Secretary: Mr. Mystral Jean-Charles
First Secretary: Mr. Adras Andris
First Secretary: Mrs. Sandhrinie Imbert
Second Secretary: Mrs. Ludie Cange-Etienne
Address: Sears House, Shirley Street & Sears Road
P.O. Box N-3046
Office: (242) 326-0325
Fax: (242) 323-3832
Email: embhaitibahamas@gmail.com  
Asst. to Ambassador: chrystelle.agnes@gmail.com

Embassy of the Sovereign Military Order of Malta
Ambassador: H.E. Frank Crothers
Counselor, Deputy Chief of Mission: Mr. Stephen Klimczuk
Address: 75 Templeton Building | P.O. Box N-7776
Lyford Cay, Western Road
Office: (242) 362-5784
Fax: (242) 362-5737  
Email: bahamasembassy@orderofmalta.org
Home | About HCC | Constitutional Documents | Directors & Officers | Diplomatic Corps | Honorary Consular Corps | International Organizations Representatives | Association News | Contact Us | Useful Links
© 2018 The Honorary Consular Corps In The Commonwealth of The Bahamas